song lyrics


Kamis, 21 Maret 2013

ZE:A5 unveils teaser for “The Day We Broke Up”!

ZE:A5 is the project group or sub-unit group of South Korean boygroup, ZE:A who is under Star Empire Entertainment. ZE:A5 is composed of five members namely Kevin, Siwan, Minwoo, Hyungsik and Dongjun. The quintet first debuted in Japan through the release of a mini album titled, “The Classic”, earlier this year and promoted it through small concerts and fanmeetings. It was revealed that there were no plans to debut them in the Korean market but due to overwhelming requests from their local fans, the company decided to debut them in Korea as well.
The album titled, “Voulez-vous” will be released on March 25th both online and offline. Check out the track list below!
01. Missing You [INTRO]
02. The Day We Broke Up (헤어지던 날)
03. Fiancée (피앙세)
04. Beautiful Girl (아리따운 걸)
05. Mistake
06. Change Up
07. The Day We Broke Up (헤어지던 날) (Instrumental)
08. Beautiful Girl (아리따운 걸) (Instrumental)
Meanwhile, the teaser for the group’s title track, “The Day We Broke Up” has been revealed through ZE:A’s official Youtube account. The teaser has been gaining attention for the soft melody and the beautiful video.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar