song lyrics


Kamis, 21 Maret 2013

The sound track of Winter Sonata tops the Japanese Oricon Chart

According to a March 20 report from the Oricon Chart, Japan’s biggest music chart, the commemorative album of the sound track of the animated version of Winter Sonata has reached on the top of the daily album chart. It shows the album’s continuing popularity with Japanese fans. The album contains such songs as “From the Beginning until Now” and “My Memory” from the animated version of Winter Sonata that aired on Japan Sky Perfect TV from October 2009 to May 2010. Bae Yong Jun and Choi Ji Woo dubbed the lead roles in the animation, so it generated worldwide interest.

In Korea, Winter Sonata, directed by Yoon Seok Ho, aired on KBS 2TV in 2002, and the next year, the drama was broadcast on NHK in Japan. It became a sensation, causing the names “Yonsama” and “Jiwoo hime” to become household words in Japan.

Psy is preparing a hot item for his concert

Psy is preparing to dress up as a woman for a concert that will be held on April 13. Psy bills himself as a show-lover in his concert, and his diverse program is designed to get the audience excited.
Psy has imitated lots of female stars in many passionate performances before, including Lee Hyo Ri, Ivy, BoA, Beyonce, Lady GaGa, Girls’ Generation, Park Ji Yoon, the Brown-Eyed Girls, and Sistar.

People all over the world are paying special attention to this event because Psy gained huge popularity with his hit song ”Gangnam Style” last year. A spokesperson for his agency says: “We are preparing for a parody of a female star at this time. We are considering who will be the object of the parody.”

Psy is planning to hold a solo concert titled Happening at Seoul Sangam World Cup Park on the 13th of April. An audience of about 50,000 is expected to attend. It is known that no less than three biilion won has been invested in the production of this concert, Psy will reveal a new song for first time there.

ZE:A5 unveils teaser for “The Day We Broke Up”!

ZE:A5 is the project group or sub-unit group of South Korean boygroup, ZE:A who is under Star Empire Entertainment. ZE:A5 is composed of five members namely Kevin, Siwan, Minwoo, Hyungsik and Dongjun. The quintet first debuted in Japan through the release of a mini album titled, “The Classic”, earlier this year and promoted it through small concerts and fanmeetings. It was revealed that there were no plans to debut them in the Korean market but due to overwhelming requests from their local fans, the company decided to debut them in Korea as well.
The album titled, “Voulez-vous” will be released on March 25th both online and offline. Check out the track list below!
01. Missing You [INTRO]
02. The Day We Broke Up (헤어지던 날)
03. Fiancée (피앙세)
04. Beautiful Girl (아리따운 걸)
05. Mistake
06. Change Up
07. The Day We Broke Up (헤어지던 날) (Instrumental)
08. Beautiful Girl (아리따운 걸) (Instrumental)
Meanwhile, the teaser for the group’s title track, “The Day We Broke Up” has been revealed through ZE:A’s official Youtube account. The teaser has been gaining attention for the soft melody and the beautiful video.

Infinite is back today

The boy group Infinite has been preparing for a large-scale promotion prior to their return with new material today (March 21). Beginning with redesigning their symbolic mark, the group has revealed a teaser video of its members, which have increased fans’ anticipation.

At a press conference today, they will release their new song “Man In Love” for the first time. In the song, they portray men who have fallen in love. In the teaser video, each member shows a romantic side of himself with sweet charm.

Resuming performing all together after 10 months, the group is planning a grand-scale project to broaden their activities to all Asian countries.